Reader Response #4 ” What does entrepreneurship mean to you?”

Posted: August 6, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

By: Samantha Fenelus

 

“Innovation is the creation of the new or the re-arranging of the old in a new way” – Michael Vance.
This quote to me perfectly defines entrepreneurship, it epitomizes exactly what and entrepreneur needs to create a successful company. To me, a successful company will have a good foundation, strong work forces, and an open mind, to have the ability to know when to change and re-arrange their products. Simply in my opinion to be a great entrepreneur you must have a creative mind, and good work ethic, without either the company will miss something that is vital to the survival. Never think an idea is to small, instead work the idea in both aspects until it’s a formidable idea that rivals all of the new products being created. All in all entrepreneurship to me is embodied in the quote, take an archaic idea, use your unique mind to change it and create a business plan, become the entrepreneur you want to be.

 

Awesome! You don’t have to re-create the wheel you just have to figure out a different way to sell it or find a different interested buyer. Thanks again for the great submission. I and all the readers of Entrepreneur Life 101 can’t wait to read more of your content and ideas. 

So what does entrepreneurship mean to YOU?

Comments
  1. Jan Simson says:

    Nice! To me, entrepreneurship is the ability to create something innovative out of a creative idea. Entrepreneurs don’t necessarily have to be business majors. If a person has a crazy-awesome idea and does something about putting that idea into practice in the financial realm, boom, a new entrepreneur is born. Mark Zuckerberg, for example.

  2. Silas Blaire says:

    cool, next facebook awesome thing.. gmail is ganna lose market soon.

  3. Amal Bolte says:

    I pinned your photo so as to pass the info on to others on Pinterest. What an excellent idea!

  4. cutting edge says:

    Thanks a lot for this post, it is really great!Very good site thank you so much for your time in writing the posts for all of us to learn about.

  5. tinnitus ear says:

    Hola! I’ve been following your blog for a long time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Dallas Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the good work!

  6. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your site. You have some really good articles and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an email if interested. Kudos!

  7. Hey there! I’ve been reading your weblog for a long time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Humble Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the great job!

  8. What a lovely blog. I’ll definitely be back. Please preserve writing!

  9. I really like this blog, will certainly come back again. Please continue creating quality content articles.

  10. Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; we have developed some nice methods and we are looking to swap techniques with others, please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  11. obviously like your website but you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very troublesome to tell the truth nevertheless I will definitely come back again.

  12. Caleb Fraker says:

    I dont think Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet!

  13. Jody Balliew says:

    Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. Nevertheless think about if you added some great visuals or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and clips, this site could definitely be one of the most beneficial in its niche. Very good blog!

  14. forex course says:

    Oh my goodness! an incredible article dude. Thank you However I’m experiencing challenge with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting equivalent rss drawback? Anyone who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx

  15. Fantastic writing, continue to keep in place the awesome job. This is the kind of information that should obtain worldwide recognition pertaining to it’s workmanship. Far more writers ought to learn from you. This is precisely on the money.

  16. This is quite interesting, You are an overly skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your rss feed and appearance ahead to seeking extra of one’s excellent submit. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks

  17. My brother suggested I might like this web site. He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  18. Hey! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  19. Tracie Seide says:

    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appearance. I must say you’ve done a awesome job with this. Additionally, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Safari. Superb Blog!

  20. Brandy says:

    I was curious if you ever considered changing the page layout of your website?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to
    say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it
    better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1
    or two pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

Leave a Reply

