Reader response #2!! “What does entrepreneurship mean to you?”

Posted: July 30, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

By: Cassandra Freeman

Being an Entrepreneur to me means utilizing one’s ability to work and be in control and be in control of your own business. It means being able to create your own path and pave the way for others in the future that may follow.  It means financial independence, creating your own schedule, and being in pursuit of a purpose you choose to serve. Entrepreneurship is owning yourself, your ideas, and your business.  Putting all of your energy and investments into a cause you believe in…you.

Thank you Cassandra, what a great response! I especially like your last sentence! There is no better investment than yourself if you only believe in yourself first. You have definitely hit the concept of my blog right on the money. I look forward to further submissions from Cassandra and the rest of YOU, my followers. If you are not a follower then you definitely should be!! Click follow in the top left corner and then you will be really legit!! 

So what does entrepreneurship mean to you?

 

Email submissions to entrepreneurlife101skyler@gmail.com 

 

Comments
  1. greatnessnu says:

    Thank you Skyler! 🙂 I appreciate you!

    • No no, I appreciate you! Really though, thank you for your kind words and the shout-out. I am very glad you find my info to be useful and readable. I know time is the most valuable resource so thanks for lending me yours for a short while! I would love to have you as a guest writer if you would like?

  2. greatnessnu says:

    Reblogged this on Life Lessons and commented:
    My take on being an Entrepreneur 🙂 Like if you agree! A Special Thanks to Skyler…go Follow his blog! Great stuff!

  3. internet says:

    I’m usually to blogging and i actually respect your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and hold checking for brand new information.

Leave a Reply

